NZ-W vs IN-W Dream11 Prediction | New Zealand Women vs India Women, 3rd T20I, Team News, Playing 11

Match Preview of New Zealand Women vs India Women:

  • Team News of NZ-W vs IN-W
  • Playing 11 of NZ-W vs IN-W
  • Key Player of NZ-W vs IN-W
  • Dream11 Team Squad
  • Best Performing Batsmen and Bowlers
  • Best Captain and Vice-Captain
  • Dream11 Team

Match Info: NZ-W vs IN-W Dream11 Prediction | New Zealand Women vs India Women, 3rd T20I, Team News, Playing 11

Where: Seddon Park, Hamilton

Time & Date: 8th Feb 2019, 08:30 AM

Capacity: 20000

Pitch Report: This is very good wicket for batsmen and spinner get support from this pitch

League: India Women tour of New Zealand 2018-19

Team News Of NZ-W vs IN-W:

  1. This is 3rd T20 match between New Zealand Women vs India Women .
  2. India Women lost 2nd T20 match by 4 wickets and also lose the T20 series.
  3. Priya Punia/ Mithali Raj and Smriti Mandhana will open the inning for India Women.
  4. Jemimah Rodrigues, Dayalan Hemalatha & Harmanpreet kaur will handle the middle order batting lineup of India Women.
  5. Deepti Sharma & Arundhati Reddy is handle the late hitting duty for India Women.
  6. Jemimah Rodrigues & Smriti Mandhana perform well in batting department. She score 72 & 36 runs .
  7. Arundhati Reddy & Mansi Joshi will lead the pace attack of India Women in 3rd T20 match.
  8. Deepti Sharma, Radha Yadav, & Poonam Yadav will lead the spin attack of India Women.
  9. Radha Yadav & Arundhati Reddy picks 2-2 wickets in previous match.
  10. Mansi Joshi and Poonam Yadav picks 1-1 wickets in 2nd T20 match.
  11. Suzie Bates and Sophie Devine will open the inning for New Zealand Women.
  12. Suzie Bates perform very well in 2nd T20 match. She score 62 runs.
  13. Caitlin Gurrey, Amy Satterthwaite, & Katey Martin will handle the middle order batting lineup of New Zealand Women.
  14. Anna Peterson & Leigh Kasperek will handle the late hitting duty for New Zealand Women.
  15. The bowling performance of New Zealand Women was very good in previous match 2nd T20 match.
  16. Rosemary Mair picks 2 wickets in 2nd T20 match.
  17. Amelia Kerr & Leigh Kasperek picks 1-1 wickets in 2nd T20 match .
  18. Leigh Kasperek, Amelia Kerr, & Sophie Devine also picks 1-1 wickets in 2nd T20 match.
  19. Maybe India Women change in their playing XI in 3rd T20. Mithali Raj maybe come in place of Priya Punia.

Playing 11 Of New Zealand Women vs India Women:

New Zealand Women Playing 11:

Lea Tahuhu, Leigh Kasperek, Hannah Rowe, Sophie Devine, Amelia Kerr, Suzie Bates, Amy Satterthwaite, Caitlin Gurrey, Anna Peterson, Rosemary Mair, Katey Martin

India Women Playing 11:

Taniya Bhatia, Priya Punia\ Mithali Raj, Harmanpreet Kaur, Arundathi Reddy, Poonam Yadav, Smriti Mandhana, Deepti Sharma, Mansi Joshi, Jemimah Rodrigues, Deyalan Hemalatha, Radha Yadav

Key Players:

New Zealand Women:

  1. Caitlin Gurrey
  2. Amy Satterthwaite
  3. Sophie Devine
  4. Suzie Bates
  5. Leigh Kasperek
  6. Lea Tahuhu
  7. Frances Mackay
  8. Amelia Kerr

India Women:

  1. Taniya Bhatiya
  2. Smriti Mandhana
  3. Priya Punia
  4. Poonam Yadav
  5. Radha Yadav
  6. Arundhati Reddy
  7. Harmanpreet Kaur
  8. Jemimah Rodrigues

NZ-W vs IN-W Squad:

New Zealand Women Squad:

Amy Satterthwaite(c), Hannah Rowe, Bernadine Bezuidenhout, Lea Tahuhu, Hayley Jensen, Caitlin Gurrey, Leigh Kasperek, Amelia Kerr, Frances Mackay, Katey Martin, Rosemary Mair, Suzie Bates, Sophie Devine.

India Women Squad:

Harmanpreet Kaur(c), Mithali Raj, Deepti Sharma, Shikha Pandey, Taniya Bhatia, Poonam Yadav, Radha Yadav, Anuja Patil, Jemimah Rodrigues, Ekta Bisht, Dayalan Hemalatha, Mansi Joshi, Arundhati Reddy, Priya Punia, Smriti Mandhana

Best Performing Batsmen:

1. Taniya Bhatia

2. Smriti Mandhana

3. Sophie Devine

4. Amy Satterthwaite

5. Harmanpreet kaur

6. Amelia kerr

Best Performing Bowlers:

1. Deepti Sharma

2. Lea Tahuhu

3. Amelia Kerr

4. Poonam Yadav

5. Leigh Kasperek

6. Arundathi Reddy

NZ-W vs IN-W Dream11 Best Choice Captain and Vice Captain:

1. Smriti Mandhana & Harmanpreet Kaur

2. Suzie Bates & Amelia Kerr

3. Sophie Devine & Deepti Sharma

4. Amy Satterthwaite & Jemimah Rodrigues

NZ-W vs IN-W Dream11 Team:

Both the Taniya Bhatia & Katey Martin Wicket-keeper are very good for choice.

Pick batsmen in Dream11- Jemimah Rodrigues, Smriti Mandhana, Suzie Bates, Harmanpreet Kaur, & Amy Satterthwaite

Pick All-rounder in Dream11- Sophie Devine, Deepti Sharma, Amelia Kerr & Frances Mackay

Pick bowlers in Dream11- Poonam Yadav, Leigh Kasperek, Radha Yadav, Lea Tahuhu, & Arundathi Reddy

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *