IND vs NZ Dream11 Prediction | India vs New Zealand, 4th ODI Preview, Team News, Playing 11

Match Preview of Chittagong Vikings vs Comilla Victorians:

  • Team News of CV vs COV
  • Playing 11 of CV vs COV
  • Key Player of CV vs COV
  • Dream11 Team Squad
  • Best Performing Batsmen and Bowlers
  • Best Captain and Vice-Captain
  • Dream11 Team

Match Info: CV vs COV Dream11 Prediction| Chittagng Vikings vs Comilla Victorians, Bangladesh Premier League 2019, 35th Match, Team News, Playing 11

Where: Zahur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium, Chittagong

Time & Date: 29th January 2019, 01. 00 PM

Capacity: 20000

Pitch Report: This pitch is very good for the batting, high scoring match both team . Spinners get more supports

League: Bangladesh premier league , 2019

Team News Of CV vs COV:

  1. This is the 35th match of Bangladesh premier League 2019. Between CV vs COV.
  2. Mohammad Shahzad and Cameron Delport will open the inning for Chittagong Vikings.
  3. Yasir Ali, Mushfiqur Rahim, & Mosaddek Hossian will handle the middle order batting lineup of Chittagong Vikings.
  4. Yasir Ali and Mohammad Shahzad perform well in previous match against Rajshahi Kings. He score 58 runs & 49 runs.
  5. Sikandar Raza and Najibullah Zadran will handle the late hitting duty for Chittagong Vikings.
  6. Abu Jayed, Khaled Ahmed, & part timer Cameron Delport will lead the pace attack of Chittagong Vikings.
  7. Nayeem Hasan, Robiul Haque & Sikandar Raza will lead the spin attack of Chittagong Vikings.
  8. Chittagong Vikings are lost their previous match against Rajshahi Kings by 7 runs.
  9. Mushfiqur Rahim and Yasir Ali is a leading run scorer in his team . He score 321 and 253 runs respectively.
  10. Khaled Ahmed is a leading wicket taker in his team . He picks 13 wickets in 9 innings.
  11. Chittagong Vikings are 2nd position in points table of Bangladesh premier League 2019. He lost only 3 matches out of 9 matches.
  12. Robert Frylinck are also perform in this Bangladesh Premier League 2019. He picks 12 wickets 12 wickets.
  13. Tamim Iqbal and Evin Lewis will open the inning for Comilla Victorians.
  14. Evin Lewis are added in playing XI in previous match . He score 109 runs hits 10 sixes and 5 fours.
  15. Comilla Victorians won their previous match against Khulna Titans by 80 runs.
  16. Imrul Kayes, anamul Haque & Shahid Afridi will handle the middle order batting lineup of Comilla Victorians.
  17. Shamsur Rahman & Thisara Perera will handle the late hitting duty Comilla Victorians.
  18. The batting performance of Comilla Victorians are very good in previous match against Khulba Titans.
  19. Wahab Riaz and Shahid Afridi perform well in bowling department. He picks 3 – 3 wickets respectively against Khulna Titans
  20. Mohammad Saifuddin, Thisara Perera, & Wahab Riaz will handle the pace attack of Comilla Victorians.
  21. Mahedi Hasan, & Shahid Afridi will lead the spin attack of Comilla Victorians.
  22. Tamim Iqbal is a leading run scorer in his team .He score 217 runs in 9 innings.
  23. Shahid Afridi is aleading wicket-taker in his team. He picks 13 wickets in 9 innings so far.
  24. Comilla Victorians are 1st position in points table of Bangladesh premier League 2019. He won 6 matches out of 9 matches.

Playing 11 Of CV vs COV:

Chittagong Vikings Playing 11

Mohammad Shahzad(w), Cameron Delport, Sikandar Raza, Mushfiqur Rahim(c), Najibullah Zadran, Yasir Ali, Mosaddek Hossain, Nayeem Hasan, Khaled Ahmed, Robiul Haque, Abu Jayed.

Comilla Victorians Playing 11:

Tamim Iqbal, Imrul Kayes(c), Anamul Haque(w), Evin Lewis, Shamsur Rahman, Shahid Afridi, Thisara Perera, Mohammad Saifuddin, Mahedi Hasan, Wahab Riaz, Mohammad Shahid

Key Players of CV vs COV:

Chittagong Vikings:

  1. Mohammad Shahzad
  2. Yasir Ali
  3. Mushfiqur Rahim
  4. Sikandar Raza
  5. Nayeem Hasan
  6. Abu Jayed
  7. Cameron Delport
  8. Najibullah Zadran

Comilla Victorians:

  1. Anamul Haque
  2. Tamim Iqbal
  3. Imrul Kayes
  4. Shahid Afridi
  5. Thisara Perera
  6. Evin Lewis
  7. Mahedi Hasan
  8. Mohammad Saifuddin

CV vs COV Squad:

Chittagong Vikings Squad:

Mushfiqur Rahim (c), Sunzamul Islam, Mohammad Ashraful, Sikandar Raza, Nayeem Hasan, Dasun Shanaka, Nihaduzzaman, Najibullah Zadran, Abu Jayed, Mosaddek Hossain, Cameron Delport, Shadman Islam, Luke Ronchi (wk), Yasir Ali, Mohammad Shahzad (wk), Khaled Ahmed, Robiul Haque Robbie Frylinck

Comilla Victorians Squad:

Tamim Iqbal, Imrul Kayes(C), Shahid Afridi, Ziaur Rahman, Mosharraf Hossain, Shamsur Rahman, Thisara Perera, Liam Dawson, Wahab Riaz, Anamul Haque, Abu Hider Rony, Evin Lewis, Mohammad Shahid, Aamer Yamin, Mohammad Saifuddin, Waqar Salamkheil Sanjit Saha, Mahedi Hasan

Best Performing Batsmen:

1. Mohammad Shahzad

2. Tamim Iqbal

3. Thisara Perera

4. Evin Lewis

5. Anamul Haque

6. Mushfiqur Rahim

Best Performing Bowlers:

1. Mohammad Saifuddin

2. Shahid Afridi

3. Liam Dawson

4. Robert Frylinck

5. Abu Jayed

6. Khaled Ahmed

CV vs COV Dream11 Best Choice Captain and Vice Captain:

1. Mohammad Shahzad & Tamim Iqbal

2. Thisara Perera & Liam Dawson

3. Shahid Afridi & Imrul Kayes

4. Evin Lewis & Sikandar Raza

CV vs COV Dream11 Team:

Both the Mohammad Shahzad & Anamul Haque Wicket-keeper are very good for choice.

Pick batsmen in Dream11- Tamim Iqbal, Evin Lewis, Mushfiqur Rahim, Cameron Delport, Imrul Kayes & Yasir Ali

Pick All-rounder in Dream11- Shahid Arfidi, Sikandar Raza, Thisara Perera & Liam Dawson

Pick bowlers in Dream11- Wahab Riaz, Robert Frylinck, Mahedi Hasan, Mohammad Saifuddin, Abu Jayed & Khaled Ahm

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *