IND vs NZ Dream11 Prediction | India vs New Zealand, 3rd T20I, Team News, Playing 11

Match Preview of India vs New Zealand:

  • Team News of IND vs NZ
  • Playing 11 of IND vs NZ
  • Key Player of IND vs NZ
  • Dream11 Team Squad
  • Best Performing Batsmen and Bowlers
  • Best Captain and Vice-Captain
  • Dream11 Team

Match Info: IND vs NZ Dream11 Prediction | India vs New Zealand, 3rd T20I, Team News, Playing 11

Where: Seddon Park, Hamilton

Time & Date: 10th February 2019, 12:30 PM

Capacity: 20000

Pitch Report: Eden Park features a drop-in pitch and is generally slowish. Good for batting and is hard on the bowlers.

League: India tour of New Zealand 2018-19

Team News Of IND vs NZ:

  1. This is the 3rd T20 match between India vs New Zealand.
  2. Kuldeep Yadav maybe come in place Vijay Shankar .
  3. India won the 2nd T20 match by 7 wickets and level the series by 1-1.
  4. Rohit Sharma and Shikhar Dhawan will open the inning for India.
  5. Rohit Sharma and Rishabh Pant perform very well in 2nd T20 match. he score 50 & 40 runs.
  6. Rishabh Pant, Ms Dhoni & Dinesh Karthik will handle the middle order batting lineup of India.
  7. Hardik Pandya and Krunal Pandya will play key role of all-rounder.And handle the late hitting duty for India.
  8. Krunal Pandya picks 3 wickets in previous match and awarded by player of the match.
  9. Khaleel Ahmed picks 2 wickets in 2nd T20 match.
  10. Bhuvneshwar Kumar & Hardik Pandya pick 1-1 wicket in 2nd T20 Match.
  11. Lockie Ferguson was not play in this match. Doug Bracewell play in place.
  12. Colin Munro and Tim Seifert will open the inning for New Zealand.
  13. Kane Williamson, Darly Mitchell & Ross Taylor will handle the late hitting duty for New Zealand.
  14. Colin De Grandhomme and Doug Bracewell will handle the pace attack of New Zealand.
  15. Colin De Grandhomme and Ross Taylor perform well in batting department in 2nd T20 match. He score 50 and 42 runs.
  16. Daryl Mitchell, Tim southee & Doug Bracewell will lead the pace attack of New Zealand.
  17. Mitchell Santner and Ish Sodhi will handle the spin attack of New Zealand.
  18. Blair Tickener maybe play in place of Scott Kuggeleijn in 3rd T20 match.
  19. Krunal Pandya is a leading wicket-taker in t20 series . He picks 4 wickets.
  20. Tim Seifert is a leading runs scorer in T20 series. he score 96 runs.

Playing 11 Of India vs New Zealand:

India Playing 11:

Rohit Sharma, Shikhar Dhawan, Krunal Pandya, Hardik Pandya, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Yuzvendra Chahal, Ms Dhoni(WK), Dinesh Karthik, Khaleel Ahmed,, Kuldeep Yadav, Rishabh Pant.

New Zealand Playing 11:

Doug Bracwell, Scott Kuggeleijn\ Blair Tickener, Mitchell Santner, Tim Seifert (WK), Kane Williamson, Tim Southee, Daryl Mitchell, Ish Sodhi, Colin De Grandhomme, Colin Munro, Ross Taylor.

Key Players:


  1. Krunal Pandya
  2. Rohit Sharma
  3. Shikhar Dhawan
  4. Dinesh Karthik
  5. Hardik Pandya
  6. Siddarth Kaul
  7. Kuldeep Yadav
  8. Ms Dhoni

New Zealand:

  1. Kane Williamson
  2. Ross Taylor
  3. Scott Kuggeleijn
  4. Mitchell santner
  5. Daryl Mitchell
  6. Tim Southee
  7. Colin Munro
  8. Colin De Grandhomme

IND vs NZ Squad:

India Squad:

Rohit Sharma(c), Shikhar Dhawan, Hardik Pandya, MS Dhoni, Dinesh Karthik, Kedar Jadhav, Krunal Pandya, Kuldeep Yadav, Yuzvendra Chahal, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Siddarth Kaul, Shubman Gill, Vijay Shankar, Rishabh Pant, K Khaleel Ahmed

New Zealand Squad:

Kane Williamson(c), Martin Guptill, Doug Bracewell, Lockie Ferguson, Blair Tickner, Scott Kuggeleijn, Ross Taylor, Colin Munro, Daryl Mitchell, Mitchell Santner, Tim Seifert, Ish Sodhi, Tim Southee, Colin de Grandhomme

Best Performing Batsmen:

1. Darly Mitchell

2. Ross Taylor

3. Kane Williamson

4. Rohit Sharma

5. Shikhar Dhawan

6. Colin Munro

Best Performing Bowlers:

1. Krunal Pandya

2. Bhuvneshwar Kumar

3. Yuzvendra Chahal

4. Siddarth Kaul

5. Tim Southee

6. Hardik Pandya

IND vs NZ Dream11 Best Choice Captain and Vice Captain:

1. Ross Taylor & Ms Dhoni

2. Kane Williamson & Rohit Sharma

3. Colin Munro & Shikhar Dhawan

4. Hardik Pandya & Tim Seifert

IND vs NZ Dream11 Team:

Both the MS Dhoni & Tim Seifert Wicket-keeper are very good for choice.

Pick batsmen in Dream11- , Kane Williamson, Rohit Sharma, Dinesh Karthik, Shikhar Dhawan, & Ross Taylor

Pick All-rounder in Dream11- Daryl Mitchell, Krunal Pandya Hardik Pandya, & Colin De Grandhomme

Pick bowlers in Dream11- Blair Tickener, Yuzvendra Chahal, Tim Southee, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, & Ish Sodhi

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *