PAKISTAN VS AUSTRALIA 2nd Test Dream11 Team | Team News & Preview | Playing 11 | Pak vs Aus |


Venue Stats Test:

Total matches10
Matches won batting first5
Matches won bowling first1
Average 1st Inns scores402
Average 2nd Inns scores386
Average 3rd Inns scores261
Average 4th Inns scores143
Highest total recorded598/9 (206 Ov) by Eng vs PAK
Lowest total recorded72/10 (36.1 Ov) by Eng vs PAK

When and Where:

AUS vs PAK, 2nd Test, Australia tour of Pakistan, 2018.
Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi
16th October, Tuesday, 11:30 AM IST

Venue details:

The pitch here at Abu Dhabi is generally identified as a flat track. However, the recent pitch reports suggest that there may be some help for the pace bowlers.


● Pakistan has decalred 12 member squad.
● Pakistani opener Imam UL Haq had injured his finger and is ruled out of remaining matches
● Fakhar Zaman and Shadab Khan is added to the squad.(Fakhar Zaman is set to debut in test for Pakistan)
● Mir Hamza or Shadab Khan will play as Wahab Riaz is out of 2nd match.


● Team captain has confirmed that their top 6 will remain same i.e there will not be any change in batting

● B Dogget or Michael Neser or Jon Holland any one will play

● M Marsh will play as an allrounder in the team ,he has to play a big role in this team if Australia want to beat Pakistan in Asia.He has scored a century in practice game.



Usman Khawaja, Aaron Finch, Shaun Marsh, Mitchell Marsh, Travis Head, Marnus Labuschagne, Tim Paine(w/c), Mitchell Starc, Peter Siddle, Nathan Lyon, Jon Holland, Ashton Agar, Brendan Doggett, Michael Neser, Matt Renshaw


Fakhar Zaman, Mohammad Hafeez, Azhar Ali, Haris Sohail, Asad Shafiq, Babar Azam, Sarfraz Ahmed(w/c), Bilal Asif, Wahab Riaz, Yasir Shah, Mohammad Abbas, Usman Salahuddin, Shadab Khan, Hasan Ali, Faheem Ashraf, Mir Hamza, Mohammad Rizwan


Fakahar Zaman
Mohammad Hafeez
Azhar Ali
Babar Azam
Haris Sohail
Asad Shafiq
Sarfaraz Ahmed
Bilal Asif
Yasir Shah
Mohammad Abbas
Mir Hamza/Shadab Khan


Usman Khawaja
A Finch
S Marsh
T Head
M Marsh
M Labuschagne
T Paine
M Starc
P Siddle
J Holland(high)/M Neser/B Dogget

(Dream11 Team )

  • T Paine
  • U Khwaja
  • H Sohail
  • Azhar Ali
  • M Marsh (vc)
  • M Hafeez(c)
  • T Head
  • N Lyon
  • Y Shah
  • Mohammad Abbas
  • M Starc

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *